Enjoy Every Mile

Posted: June 14, 2011 in General Musings

After a year of talking about it, I have finally done it… if you’re a family or friend, or maybe met me on the road, this is the place where you can follow me.  I’m no wise sage that ponders deep philosophical thoughts on a nightly basis – and some of that may even be untrue – but there are things I know, and there are things I know really well.  I love to travel and I love to eat. And if you recognize the title of my blog, then you already know I was a big fan of the X-Files.

Although this blog will be primarily dedicated to my two wheeled travels, there may be the occasional restaurant review, or music review, or movie review, or… as long as I rode to it, with it, or because of it, it’s fair game for my musings.

Ride hard, ride safe, and as my uncle says, enjoy every mile!

Leave a comment